Father’s Love and Ameritech

I was watching this video on YouTube and the little girl in this looks just like my cousin’s daughter.  Dead ringer!  It reminds me of my dad though because he used to sit through my sister Hillary doing his hair into all sorts of wild designs during her ‘I wanna be a hairdresser days’.  One time he kinda looked like Hellraiser because she had taken his hair and pulled about 25 strands of hair together and put a small rubber band on it…all over his head…I wish we could find that pic.

The next one is part of Ameriquest’s ‘We won’t judge’ campaign.  It is hysterical because you can totally see how this sort of thing would happen.  The best part though is the voice over of the man saying ‘I’m her daddy’…Classic!

 

Leave a Reply

