Entrelac Hat in Noro Silk

Last night was the first night of my LNSs class on the Entrelac hat (shown in first post) in Noro Silk Garden.  This yarn is gorgeous!  I picked the color shown in the hat below (87) and my mother picked a beautiful combo of blue, pink, red, and warm brown (233).  This was my mother’s first recent attempt to do anything beyond dishcloths and she did fabulous!  I thought I would post the progress I made after the first class…basically all I achieved was the band, but the colors are so gorgeous I had to share!

1st class of Entrelac hat.

Leave a Reply

